Unusual Posts.. by Me

I sometimes post about unusual subject matters that the close minded crowd won’t like. I’m a super curious, woman with a wild imagination.  I like to explore (read about) the unknown even if it scares me sometimes. Like about reincarnation, meditation, angels.. oddities I read about online and in here. Yes I read about aliens and conspiracy theories.  So does that make me weird?  Well that’s too bad, go read someone else’s posts! Then I walk away feeling funny about myself. “What will my readers think?”  Do I have many readers anyway? NO! So who cares? Why do I care anyway? Why am I so insecure? I just need to express my thoughts no matter how off your wall they may be! HA!

One thought on “Unusual Posts.. by Me

Leave a Reply

