Pretentious Words! Ugh!

I hate pretentious words! If there’s a simpler way to express myself I usually do. The word ‘Pretentious’ is also a pretentious word by the way, how ironic that I have to use it to express myself in this blog! I even had the NERVE to call out a pretentious word user in a YouTube  video’s comment section. She claimed she didn’t have to DUMB DOWN to help other people understand what she was saying. I told her speak in simple terms so EVERYONE can understand! What’s up with that? We had a little disagreement that day. And YES I did delete all my comments and change my profile picture. Ugh!

Leave a Reply

