Dear Thomas Joseph…

Dear Thomas Joseph,

Thanks so much for creating a crossword puzzle in which I knew or figured out every single answer to without cheating.  I truly appreciate it! Now I don’t feel like some dunce. I am not a literary scholar, nor one who watches TV shows a lot to know character’s names. I am not a scientist so I don’t know the names of chemicals, or a sports fanatic and know player’s names. BUT, I do read a lot and I’m not exactly stupid, even though my brain isn’t quite as sharp as it used to be.

Lorraine

Leave a Reply

