Trade Paperbacks…

I love to buy my second hand books at library book sales, yard sales and flea markets. I prefer TRADE PAPERBACKS because the type is usually larger for one thing and the books actually stay open on my plastic book chair for another. By the way my Book Chair broke the other day. It didn’t survive the trip home from my daughter’s house! Now I am back to using my metal book holder again. Do I even bother to read the question and answer section in the back? NO WAY! I’m not in some book-club or high school literature class where  the book gets analyzed. I won’t be joining any book clubs anytime soon.

Here’s my Book Reader’s  Blog: http://www.booksiveenjoyed.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

