Dry Eyes Wake Me Up…

My eyes tend to dry out when sleeping now. Artificial tears don’t help, even if placing them every 2 hours when the dryness wakes me up. I used to use Gel Lubricant eye drops but they seem to affect my lymph glands in a negative way. Last night I tried a new eye drop recommended by a relative made by Bausch & Lomb called Soothe XP (Extra Protection) Lubricant Eye Drops and it really was wonderful! it cost me almost $10.00 at Walmart.  It works very well! I only had to add extra once during the night to the bad eye. It uses a “unique combination of mineral oils that moisturizes, protects and restores the lipid layer of tears”.

Leave a Reply

