Girl Scouts

I few years ago I bought an 80 year old leather binder at a flea market for $10.00 that belonged to a Philadelphia area Girl Scout leader. Then I contacted the GIRL SCOUT MUSEUM and asked if they might like it, and they said NO! I was shocked! It has several hand typed stories in it dated to 1936, and even more cut out from girl scout magazines and girl scout leader’s magazines. I can’t fathom why SOMEBODY associated with the Girl Scouts doesn’t want to leaf though it..

Leave a Reply

